Barry H. Greenberg, MD, FACC
Distinguished Professor of Medicine
Director, Advanced Heart Failure Treatment Program
UC San Diego
La Jolla, CA


Chris Barnett MD, MPH, FACC
Professor of Medicine
Chief, Section of Critical Care Cardiology
University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, California

Uri Elkayam, MD, FACC, FAHA, FHFSA
Professor of Medicine
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Director Maternal Cardiology
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA

Gregg Fonarow, MD, FACC, FAHA, FHFSA
The Eliot Corday Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine and Science
Director, Ahmanson – UCLA Cardiomyopathy Center
Co-Director, UCLA Preventative Cardiology Program
Interim Chief, UCLA Division of Cardiology
David Geffen School of Medicine
Los Angeles, CA

Yehuda Handelsman, MD, FACP, FNLA, FASPC, MACE
Medical Director & Principal Investigator, Metabolic Institute of America
Chair Scientific Advisory board, DCMi- Diabetes, CardioRenal & Metabolism Institute  
Chair & Program Director World Congress on IR, DM & CVD & Heart in Diabetes 
Past- President: American College Endocrinology, American Association Clinical Endocrinologists, Pacific Lipids Association
Tarzana, CA

Mandeep R. Mehra, MBBS, MSc, FRCP (London)
The William Harvey Distinguished Chair in Advanced Cardiovascular Medicine
Executive Director, Center for Advanced Heart Disease, Brigham Health
Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA

Clyde W. Yancy, MD, MSc, FACC
Vice Dean, Diversity & Inclusion
Magerstadt Professor of Medicine
Professor of Medical Social Sciences
Chief, Division of Cardiology
Northwestern University
Chicago, IL


Eric Adler, MD, FACC
Professor of Medicine
The Czarina and Humberto S. Lopez Chancellors Endowed Chair in Cardiology
Director Strauss Center for Cardiomyopathy & Section Head Heart Failure

Harpreet Bhatia, MD, MAS, FACC
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Quan Bui, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Advanced Heart Failure and Transplant Cardiologist

Luis Castellanos, MD, MPH
Professor of Medicine
Division of Cardiovascular Medicine
Director of Diversity & Faculty Outreach

Jose Benjamin (Ben) Cruz Rodriguez, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Heart Failure and Transplant Cardiology

Kimberly N. Hong, MD, MHSA
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Advanced Heart Failure,
Heart Transplant and Mechanical Circulatory Support

Trina Huynh, PharmD, BCPS
Transitions of Care Coordinator
Department of Pharmacy

Joachim (Joe) Ix, MD, MAS
Darrell and DorthyAnn Fanestil Professor of Medicine
Chief, Division of Nephrology-Hypertension Vice Chair for Faculty Affairs,
Department of Medicine

Jade Kozuch, PharmD, BCTXP
Pharmacist Specialist
Cardiothoracic Transplant and Mechanical Circulatory Support

David E. Krummen, MD, FACC, FHRS
Director of Electrophysiology,
VA San Diego Healthcare System
Professor of Medicine

Julia McCain, MS, PA-C
Advanced Heart Failure

Victor Pretorius, MBChB, FRCSC
Professor of Surgery

Ryan R Reeves, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Director, Interventional Cardiology Fellowship Training Program
UC San Diego Sulpizio Cardiovascular Center
VA San Diego Healthcare System

Hilary Shapiro, MD, MSc, FACC
Assistant Clinical Professor of Medicine
Advanced Heart Failure and Transplant Cardiology

Jorge Silva Enciso, MD, FACC
Clinical Professor of Medicine
Director, Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy Program
Heart Failure, Mechanical Circulatory Support and Transplant Cardiology

Pam R. Taub, MD, FACC, FASPC
Director of Step Family Foundation Cardiovascular Rehabilitation and Wellness Center
Professor of Medicine
UC San Diego Health System
Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

Hao (Howie) Tran, MD, FACC
Associate Professor of Medicine
Director, Heart Failure Services
Director, Cardiogenic Shock and Mechanical Circulatory Support
Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

Marcus Anthony Urey, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Department of Medicine

Jenny Yang, MD
Pulmonologist and Critical Care Physician
Assistant Professor of Medicine


Rhonda Monroe
North Carolina

Lisa Salberg
Denville, NJ